| Contact |
Your cart 0 £ 0.00
Sample text
  •  
  •  
Blog
  Back to Posts

Black Friday Sale Top Picks

Black Friday Sale Top Picks



The Premier Equine Black Friday

Super Sale is here! 



Our biggest sale event of the year started Thursday 22nd November and ends Monday 26th of November giving you ample time to grab yourself a bargain, but don’t leave it to long as we do sell out quickly of some popular products!


Giving you a head-start on your Christmas shopping or the opportunity to just treat yourself, we’re offering up to 35% off most products (excluding gift vouchers) so make sure you put that item you’ve had your eye on for a while in your basket.

Remember to subscribe to our newsletter to be in the know of future sales and discounts.

 

What is on your Black Friday wish list? We’ve put together our Black Friday Super Sale top picks just for you:

 

10% off the Titan Trio Complete 4 in 1 Turnout Rug WAS 319.99 NOW £287.99 https://www.premierequine.co.uk/titan-trio-complete-4-in-1-turnout-rug-c2x21443659

10% off the Pony Titan Trio Complete 4 in 1 Turnout Rug WAS 299.99 NOW £269.99  https://www.premierequine.co.uk/pony-titan-trio-complete-multi-weight-turnout-rug-c2x21442953

10% off the Lucanta Duplex Complete Stable Rug WAS £159.99 NOW £143.99 https://www.premierequine.co.uk/lucanta-duplex-complete-2-in-1-stable-rug-c2x26757625

25% off stirrups, our favourite are the Jopollos WAS £59.99 NOW £44.99 https://www.premierequine.co.uk/jopollo-aluminium-performance-stirrups-c2x25275995

 

35% off most other products including:

 

35% off Grooming Kit Bag WAS £17.99 NOW £11.69 https://www.premierequine.co.uk/grooming-kit-bag-c2x25410464

35% off Combo Dry-Tech Cooler WAS £109.99 NOW £71.99 https://www.premierequine.co.uk/combo-dry-tech-horse-cooler-rug-c2x26757601

35% off Kevlar Airtechnology Tendon Boots WAS £59.99 NOW £38.99 https://www.premierequine.co.uk/kevlar-airtechnology-tendon-boots-c2x21438838

35% off Kevlar Airtechnology Fetlock Boots WAS £39.99 NOW £25.99 https://www.premierequine.co.uk/kevlar-airtechnology-fetlock-boots-c2x21438848

35% off Techno-suede Close Contact Jump Square WAS £39.99 NOW £25.99 https://www.premierequine.co.uk/techno-suede-close-contact-jump-saddle-pad-c2x21435861

 

Pro Rider Unisex Waterproof Riding Jacket WAS £54.99 NOW £35.74 https://www.premierequine.co.uk/pro-rider-unisex-waterproof-riding-jacket-c2x21441251

Coco Gel Riding Breeches WAS £79.99 NOW £51.99 https://www.premierequine.co.uk/coco-gel-riding-breeches-c2x21441112


We can’t wait to see pictures of you & your horse enjoying your purchases, remember to tag us or send your images in via message.  

Happy shopping!

Created On  22 Nov 2018 17:17  -  Permalink

Comments

No comments available

Leave a Comment

Comments are moderated, and will not appear on this blog until the author has approved them.
Name and email address are required. The email address will not be displayed with the comment.
Your comment
Name *
Email *
Website URL